Call Us Today! (267) 593-7269

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2013

Proudly serving Philadelphia, PA and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/16/2019 | Author: Darlene S.

Comments: I was thoroughly pleased with their work, which is s very rare for me.

Review Date: 01/27/2018 | Author: Melvin T.

Comments: Was always early for appointments. Did a great job and didn't take long to do the job. I would hire them again if I ever need them.

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Vincent B.

Comments: Good workers and great work

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: Dolores C.

Comments: They arrived on time and completed the job most expediently They were also very clean, not making a mess in hauling items out..

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Franco S.

Comments: Showed up on time, did good work and was done quickly. Very satisfied!

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Tracy C.

Comments: They quickly responded to my email and came to my house and gave me a reasonable quote and showed up the next day on time and got the job done. I would definitely recommend McNair and Sons! Friendly and reliable and fair priced!

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Carol M.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Robbie C.

Comments: Mr. McNair was wonderful to work with. We had quite a mess and they did a fantastic job! They were fast, efficient and priced fairly. We will be using his services again for other projects. We highly recommend using him.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Roslyn H.

Comments: McNair and Sons came to my house early and ready to procie me with an estimate for junk removal. The estimate they provided was better than I expected...I immediately hired them to come back in Saturday...I would highly recommend them! I'm updating my review to reflect my experience with McNair and Sons, LLC....LOVE THIS COMPANY! They came early which was really appreciated...their quote was so much better than reasonable; they were very friendly and personable. They took the junk we agreed on and a few other odds and ends...I would recommend these guys and I would use them again.

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: James D.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Tamika B.

Comments: They where on time nice courteous took all my stuff with no problem I'm very happy with the service I received

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: James B.

Comments: Earl is very nice and easy to work with

Review Date: 10/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: quick and cleanly done.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Leonard W.

Comments: Well, McNair and Sons, LLC did a better job than what I expected. I was planning on being present during the removal but did not make it. I had an image in my mind that some of the concrete pieces would be left at the site but to my surprise there was nothing. Amazing job! I would hire this company without a second thought. They were prompt as reported by the personnel that was at the site. I recommend this company highly. A job well done for a good price. Leonard

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Julie D.

Comments: They were prompt, friendly, professional and worked fast and efficiently. I recommend them highly. In fact, I have hired them to do some additional work for me.

Review Date: 09/03/2016 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: They were prompt, came out on the weekend to accommodate our schedule. The work was done in a very short time and our yard looks good! Couldn't be happier with the service.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Matt S.

Comments: They showed up on time, were very pleasant and professional, worked quickly, and did the job without any problems at all. I would recommend them for this job without question.

Review Date: 08/17/2016 | Author: Lyle N.

Comments: Earl McNair broke up and removed the tile walls and tile floor from our 1930s house master bathroom. The work took two days and the debris had to be carried out in trash cans down our main stairway and out the front door. We were very concerned about dust and damage to the house, but McNair and his men were very careful and respectful of our property and everything was completed without incident. We were quite pleased with the result.

Review Date: 08/07/2016 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Earl McNair was very competent and reliable on an alleyway cleanup job I had. He and his crew were on time and worked very efficiently. I would highly recommend them in their areas of expertise.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Glenn S.

Comments: They were prompt and reasonable. Very courteous and professional. I would hire them again and will recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Sha S.

Comments: They were prompt and reasonable. Very personable and professional. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!!!

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was easy to schedule. They were on time and they did an excellent job!

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: McNair and Son's did a great job demolishing a 4-bay garage on our property. The work was done thoroughly, safely and in a timely fashion. The price was great. We had some red-tape to get through with LNI (LNI's fault, not the contractor's) and Earl was very diligent about following through with LNI and getting the permit approved.

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Ray D.

Comments: I would recommend these guys to any of my friends their professional and on time, Earl and his team are friendly and nice guys you will feel comfortable with them

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: Jones tabernacl C.

Comments: Competitive fees very professional

Review Date: 02/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciated that they were also able to move my washer and drier to the new house.

Review Date: 01/29/2016 | Author: Darrell G.

Comments: Our church required their demolition services and they took care of every aspect and even adjusted to the "demands" of L&I. Excellent service and great people!

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Jeanne L.

Comments: They were very reasonable compared to other estimates we had received.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Charmaine H.

Comments: They came right away, and got the job done. Thank you

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Henry Y.

Comments: Earl and his crew were very professional. They showed up on time and worked quickly. I would gladly use them again.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Ellen S.

Comments: Fantastic fimely and thorough

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Anna M.

Comments: I would definitely recommend McNair and Son's to everyone. they arrived on time and were friendly and efficient. I was impressed how fast they worked considering the amount of large furniture and equipment they had to haul away. I really appreciated their help and the fact that making an appointment was so fast and easy. THANK YOU EVERY MUCH!

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: Peggy A.

Comments: The first appointment we made had to be moved to the next day because the company found they had made a scheduling error, they showed up on time on the corrected date, did everything they promised, plus a little extra, worked late to compete the job, and cleaned up after themselves. They were polite, friendly, quite, and worked steadily. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Annette F.

Comments: Mr. Earl McNair and his workers were courteous, efficient, on time, and went out of their way to clean up the work area. They even cut down and removed a huge bush from our yard to help us clean it up. His estimate was more than fair. He suggested that I add to the trash if I could because he could take more away without charging more. So I did. I will be using him again.

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: Steve G.

Comments: The Owner, Earl, is great. He did exactly what he said he would do. I am using him again, within the next few weeks.

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They work hard and safe.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Shaun B.

Comments: I hired McNair and Sons to demolish a backyard shed and remove the debris. Earl quickly returned my voice message and within a day he came out to give me an estimate. He and another worker completed the job the following day. I could not be more pleased with their professionalism, thorough workmanship and friendliness. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/11/2015 | Author: Betty L.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Mr McNair arrived exactly when he said he would . All work done well.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, professional and very careful not to damage hallway walls, etc. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: Quick response, prompt service, reliable. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work!!!

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Dawn C.

Comments: The men who came were very professional. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Lorrie G.

Comments: Excellent service and very professional.

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Filippo C.

Comments: I was happy

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: Very good service

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Vanessa H.

Comments: Were very courteous and respectful of the needs to my property.

Review Date: 01/08/2015 | Author: Lara S.

Comments: Earl McNair was on time, did the job and cleaned up well.

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: Shirley C.

Comments: Mr. Earl McNair was excellent!! Responsive, on time, professional, finished the job in a timely fashion and thoroughly cleaned the area where the demolition took place. He was reasonable, explained the process and wanted to know my evaluation of the work when completed.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Fiona S.

Comments: Quick service - from coming in for an in person quote to getting the job done. They came early, finished faster than expected and were very professional and clean.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Kat S.

Comments: Very professional and responsive - great work !

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Renee R.

Comments: Earl McNair and his helper were very courteous, professional, and prompt. They arrived and went right to work. He removed my materials with no problem. I would definitely recommend his services!

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Patrice J.

Comments: It was a very good experience; very professional, arrived early, went right to work on the project, and was very careful in removing items in a way as not to cause any damage to walls. It was a pleasure to do business with McNair and Sons. I highly recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/13/2014 | Author: Pritam S.

Comments: Earl Mcnair did a very good job in clearing all waste from my house. He was very courteous and reliable person and did a very good job. I will recommend him highly and if I need him call him again

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: Anita D.

Comments: Mr. McNair and his son are excellent! They are such a pleasure to work with and we are requesting their services again shortly because they are professional, on-time, courteous, smart, hard working gentlemen! They are highly recommended!

Review Date: 08/05/2014 | Author: Pamela J.

Comments: This guy is an excellent character, professional, and great credibility. He has a heart of gold and pleasant. Very respectable and punctual.

Review Date: 07/22/2014 | Author: C B.

Comments: I asked them to take my junk. They gave me a price and took my Junk. I paid them. They said thank you.. My wife is happy.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Lynn H.

Comments: McNair and Sons were fantastic!!! I actually will call them again for a removal job! Very quick, very polite, very professional. Awesome contractors!!!!

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Carol H.

Comments: Earl McNair is very professional with his prompt responses, estimates, and completion of work. He communicated and executed his plan for the work and sent detailed information including photos of the completed work. They did an outstanding job.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Cathy D.

Comments: Earl and his men were very courteous and hard working. Loved doing business with them.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Nancy R.

Comments: It was amazing how fast from start to finish the entire team was able to complete the demolition and haul it all away. Cleaned up after themselves. Unbelievable. Great pricing.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: They did a great job! They worked hard !

Review Date: 12/30/2015 | Author: Elle S.

Comments: They went above and beyond. They squeezed me in and worked me into his schedule. Super nice.